Why school weekends should be 3 days long.

Why school weekends should be longer.

I strongly believe that school weekends should be longer because I feel tired and exhausted when I wake up every Monday morning. I think that if it was 3 days long, kids will get more rest and their brain will have time to rest, so they don’t have a headache while thinking about the answer, like me.

Firstly, the kids will be grumpy and it will feel like hell. They will regret coming to school every time they wake up every Monday morning, they would want to move schools. The kids would like it to be 3 days, all though, the kids would have a feeling of wanting it to be longer, they would’ve had enough time to rest.

Secondly, the kids brain would have enough time to rest and rebuild their smart and 2000 IQ to work out the questions and answers. The kids might even learn to be patient, maybe even wise. I continue to believe that the weekends should be longer because the teacher would have time to think about what they can teach the student they are teaching when they get back to school.

In my opinion, I feel that the school weekends should be longer. GOOGOL would say that those that want the weekends should be longer because they are lazy, well, GOOGOL, we aren’t just lazy, we are just not ready, our brain is not ready, our strength is not ready. I have to wake up at 7:30 every morning. I have to watch Dashie videos to wake up properly. 

I would feel happy if the weekends were 3 days, because I would have time to spend with my family. Also, I can train for my soccer games.  I can train with my family, eat with them, and have fun with them.

One thought on “Why school weekends should be 3 days long.

  1. Kia orana Divine,
    Its me Charm I totally agree that weekends should be three days. We need time to rest and have more fun on the weekends. It would help ifg the weekends were three days. I will be way more energetic for school as well. I hope you have a great day.

    Here is my blog: https://gischarmpr.edublogs.org/

    Nga mihi Charm.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *